I have been neglecting my blog…

Here are several reasons….

  1. In January I was diagnosed Vitamin D deficient. All I wanted to do was sleep 24/7.
  2. My youngest Son started Little League on top of my older Son being in Cub Scouts and my Daughter being in Girl Scouts – I AM OVERWHELMINGLY BUSY!!
  3. My Vitamin D deficiency makes me feel like a walking zombie. I unfortunately haven’t wanted to cook, bake or do much. And when I do, I HAVE to force myself.

So in essence I haven’t had the energy to do much and that included keeping up on my Blog.

Does that mean I am going to stop posting? Of course not! I will post when and as often as I can.

I just wanted to let you all know why my Blog slowed down, and I apologize.

Leave a Reply

