I am in a Photo Contest and need your VOTE, please!

Hi everyone —

I really need your help…. My photo is tied for 2nd place at 18 votes, yet trailing by 3 votes from being in 1st place.

Please vote for my Carson Valley Days photo that I submitted to the Record Courier’s Newspaper contest at: http://recordcourier.upickem.net/engine/Details.aspx?p=V&c=177176&s=78035164&i=1&m=X&sort=SORTORDER

It is photo #7 of my kids and of my friend Autumn’s children on the Wipeout ride during the Special Kid’s night.

You can vote everyday until voting closes on Tuesday June 30th.

Thanks in advance,

Michele

Special Kid's Night during Carson Valley Day's | Small Town Living in Nevada

Leave a Reply

