SOYJOY® Bars – Product Review

soyjoy_logoSOYJOY® asked me to try their bars and to share what my family and I thought with my readers. We graciously received all seven flavors (Dark Chocolate Cherry, Cranberry, Banana, Berry, Blueberry, Mango Coconut and Strawberry) to try.

What I loved about these bars: they are all-natural and certified gluten free. They are baked with high-quality, non-genetically modified ground whole soy and made with 100% real fruit and natural ingredients.

AND they are free of trans fats and hydrogenated oils, and don’t contain any artificial colors, flavors, or sweeteners.  Plus, they don’t have any chemical additives, and the ground soy is GMO free. What isn’t to like? So these bars are definitely a suitable snack to reach for.

SOYJOY® bars were different than most of the bars I’ve tried in the past and maybe it was because of it being made with ground whole soy. While we had seven flavors to try — I opted out of trying the Banana flavor since I have a severe intolerance to Bananas and my older son wouldn’t get near the strawberry bars cause he is allergic to strawberries. Nevertheless, from what we did try we all really enjoyed the bars even though they were on the dryer side. While the Dark Chocolate Cherry bar was not a favorite by all of us due to it being way too dry, the other fruit bars were really tasty since the real fruit chunks made the bars moister, or at least it was how I perceived it.

So overall, my kids loved the Berry Bars as well as the Cranberry Bars the best while I like the Mango Coconut bar.

If you would like to try your own SOYJOY® bars you can go to their Store Locator and find the nearest location to your neighborhood.

mango_bar_front blueberry_bar_front berry_bar_front banana_bar_front cranberry_bar_front choc_cherry_bar_front

strawberry_bar_front

*** Disclaimer: I received this product for free from SOYJOY®. I am not required to write a positive review. And all opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

