DIY Teacher end of the year gifts…

I made the teachers and their aids an end of the year thank you gift today — an Acrylic Tumbler with a Straw stuffed with a pen, a sanitizer bottle, a glue stick and as much candy I could fill it with! I hope it is a good present that they will like. I just couldn’t think of what to do this year.

I had to make five of these gifts for 3 teachers and 2 aids.

Acrylic Tumbler with Straw stuffed with goodies

I went to the store and gathered the Tumbler and all the goodies.

GoodiesThen I placed as much as I could into the Tumbler to where the lid would screw on.

I then decorated the lid with ribbon and a thank you tag.

Acrylic Tumbler with Straw stuffed with goodies

Acrylic Tumbler with Straw stuffed with goodies

Acrylic Tumbler with Straw stuffed with goodies

2 thoughts on “DIY Teacher end of the year gifts…

  1. My wife was a teacher till retirement and such tokens were an indication of her small and large impact on her students…she was always pleased with their simple handmade surprises.

    Like

Leave a Reply

