Taking a look at GFF, A New Gluten-Free Food Magazine Based out of San Francisco

It isn’t very often you come across a great magazine, but even rarer a gluten-free magazine at that. I was really intrigued what this magazine would or could even offer. I contacted GFF’s Editor Erika Lenkert to see if I could get my hands on a copy and possibly see what their magazine was all about. And I can actually say I was really impressed by their content, pictures and that GFF stands for Gluten-Free Forever…

GFF is a quarterly magazine for anyone that is interested in a gluten-free lifestyle that includes recipes, gluten-free food reviews, gluten-free travel destinations, cooking tutorials to basically everything in between. The photography on their pages are gorgeous and eye catching, the ads are gluten-free which is refreshing to see, and their gluten-free articles are written so exquisitely that you can’t help to be drawn in. And while GFF is aimed at a widespread audience, their first issue is filled with Bay Area-ites such as chefs Lena Kwak, Niki Ford in addition to Craig and Annie Stoll.

And lastly I love that this magazine is based out of San Francisco – just a hop, skip and a jump from where I grew up in the Bay Area — so it feels a little bit like home.

If you are interested in getting yourself a copy, GFF offeres delivery to your door or desktop with a one-year print or downloadable PDF subscription at: http://gffmag.com/subscriptions

GFF Magazine

*** Disclaimer: I received a PDF copy for free from GFF. I am not required to write a positive review. And all opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

