Birthday Cake anyone

Today is my daughter’s 8th birthday and I make her cake practically every year. And this year wasn’t any different. However,  I bought a cake box at walmart so I could box it so we can take it over to CV Steak at the Carson Valley Inn for Dinner tonight! I think I did a pretty good job (for someone that doesn’t frost cakes that often) — except for writing her name not so good at that. I need to work on that one!

Frozen themed gluten free chocolate cake.

Frozen themed gluten free chocolate cake.

Frozen themed gluten free chocolate cake.

Frozen themed gluten free chocolate cake.

Leave a Reply

