Decorative cups..

My daughter’s birthday is coming up and I have invited a lot of people. Unfortunately my house is small, but luckily my property is very large – 1/2 acre to be exact. The weather around this time is rather iffy to say the least. And surprisingly the last 2 years the weather has been beautiful. However, I checked the weather forecast this morning and it states it will be sunny the day before and the day after the party, but should be raining all day long the day of!!! AGH!!! I really don’t want to squeeze that many people into my tiny house.

Nevertheless, my daughter wants a Frozen Party like every other girl this year. But have you seen how expensive everything decoration is out there? It is ridiculous. I went to Walmart and bought 100 clear plastic cups for under $5 and several sheets of Frozen Stickers for about $4 and made my own decorative cups for the occasion.

Frozen Cups made by placing stickers on to Plastic Cups.

Frozen Cups made by placing stickers on to Plastic Cups.

Leave a Reply

