Ener-G Yeast Free 6″ Pizza Shells – I think I really like them!

4034-yf-rice-pizza-shells-6-in

Yesterday my daughter and I attended a birthday party that was serving pizza and cupcakes. So armed with that knowledge before hand, I made gluten free cupcakes and 2 personal size gluten free pizzas to bring to the party.

I made Pepperoni Pizza with the Ener-G Yeast Free Pizza Shells and have to say the pizza came out really tasty and the crust was great. I baked the pizzas before I left for the party and then the hosts reheated the pizzas a couple of hours later in the oven and to my amaze came out great! The crust was chewy in the middle and had a nice crisp on the outer crust.

Definitely will have to make more pizzas with these pizza shells.

Leave a Reply

