So can you tell me who my son is dressed up as?

My kids are so looking forward to Halloween since it is October now. And rightly so, LOL. Who doesn’t like trick or treating.

Anyhow, for the last four halloweens I have dressed my kids up in the same themes and this year will be no different. Last year they were Izzy, Jake and Cubby from Jake and the Never Land Pirates, the year before we had Tinkerbell, Captain Hook and Peter Pan. When my youngest wasn’t quite a year old — he was a horse and my daughter was an Indian Princess and my other son was a cowboy. And when there were just two kids I had Dorothy and the Lion. So I LOVE THEMES. This year we’ll have Elsa, Olaf and ….. does this even look like the character I am going for????

My mother-in-law Sherlyn and I spent about 4 hours working on this tunic. I recommend never working with faux fur… it is horrendously messy like a shedding animal. ACK! Anyhow, she did the sewing machine work and I did most of the hand sewn work on this outfit. Hope it looks like the character it is suppose to look like.

Aden1 Aden2

Leave a Reply

