Geocaching in California

So we hopped the border and took Highway 4 through the mountains on a Geocaching adventure. We located 3 caches and had a really great time. BUT, I thought I had located a container and then when I opened it I was surprised.

IMG_5881IMG_5882

Not certain why that was in the area of the Geocache, but I just left it where I found it. Eeek….

Anyhow, here are some pictures from our other Adventures!

IMG_5870

Our first geocache we found

IMG_5878

Our 2nd Geocache we stumbled upon

Other photos from the day!

IMG_5953

IMG_5917

Hiking Ebbetts Pass, CA and looking for Geocaches at 8730 elevation!
IMG_5916

The Family and I IMG_5905

IMG_5903

IMG_5892

Lower Kinney Lake, Ebbetts Pass, California
IMG_5891

IMG_5889

IMG_5879

 Just a little Selfie….

Michele

IMG_5874

IMG_5871

IMG_5867

IMG_5865

Leave a Reply

