Stuffed Burrito on a Gluten Free Tortilla

Tonight I had the opportunity to try out Venice Bakery’s Gluten Free Tortilla Wraps for the first time. My husband and I were discussing what we wanted for dinner and I suggested Burritos since I had some leftover seasoned ground turkey in the fridge.

I am so glad I made burritos because these 10″ Tortilla Warps are probably the best gluten free tortillas I have had in years. Even the kids asked if they were eating “Wheat Tortillas” that is how tasty they were.

These tortillas were soft and flexible that usually most gluten free tortillas lack. And because the tortillas were soft and flexible my burrito didn’t fall apart – a total shock — yet such a bonus!

The tortillas are so delectable that I just can’t get over they aren’t “wheat tortillas.” Thank you Venice Bakery for making a good-tasting Tortilla!

I would definitely recommend Venice Bakery’s Gluten Free Tortilla Wraps to everyone and anyone!

Buritto

Stuffed Burrito on a Gluten Free Tortilla

Seasoned Ground Turkey
Venice Bakery’s Gluten Free Tortilla Wraps
Seasoned Black Beans
White Rice
Cheese, Shredded
Diced Tomatoes
Cilantro, chopped
Sour Cream
Romaine Lettuce, Shredded
Sriracha sauce (Optional)

Take your tortilla and warm it up on a grill

Place the tortilla flat and smear on even layer of sour cream then layer turkey, beans, rice, cheese, tomatoes, cilantro and lettuce. Add Sriracha sauce if you like a lil heat – then wrap it up tight and eat whole, or slice in half.

*** Disclaimer: I received Gluten Free Tortilla Wraps for free from Venice Bakery. I am not required to write a positive review. And all opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

