Udi’s Gluten Free Jalapeno Cheddar Ancient Grain Crisps

Originally written on September 9, 2014

UdisCrips

So tonight I cracked open a bag of Udi’s Gluten Free Jalapeno Cheddar Ancient Grain Crisps to add to my Taco Salad because I didn’t have any tortilla chips. Now I was skeptical, like I always am about new chips and always hope for the best.

Well, tonight I can tell you these were D-LISH! They were crispy nice sized chips with a great cheese flavor and a kick of jalapeño to go with! And not too spicy to where the kids liked them as well!

The crisps are full of nutritious amaranth, quinoa, flax, sesame, millet, & black seeds which makes it healthier than most fried chips on the market. Definitely worth a purchase.

If you need more information on where to get a bag for yourself check out Udi’s site: http://udisglutenfree.com/products/jalapeno-cheddar-ancient-grain-crisps/

*** Disclaimer: I received this product for free from Udi’s. I am not required to write a positive review. And all opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

